Femme Feature: Ueto Aya 3 – Attention Please!

ua4

ua6

ua10ua2

I found myself re-watching Attention Please! again this weekend, starring one of my favourites Ueto Aya. Her character’s quirky personality and funny faces never seem to amuse. This comedy-drama also has two follow-up special episode-movies.

ua9

Video for ending theme song & clips of the series:


Now that I think of it, I don’t remember finishing the Nagareboshi series.. Anyways, I like her voice — did you know she’s the Japanese Voice of Bella in Eclipse (Twilight saga)?

Filmography
Stream 1 2
More Ueto Aya pics 1 2

ua5

aparoo says I love you Aya~~

 

Leave a Reply

